The Power that Passion brings to Eso-Merit Marketing principles

I thought I was going to write about a few companies that embrace the principles of Eso-Merit Marketing, but I have not finished that article because I would like to complete a little investigative reporting before publishing. However, I have been thinking a lot about the influence we have on the people with whom we share our passions.

Passion can be ego driven but it can also be driven by the path of our existence. I speak of intention often, mostly in terms of our actions as they relate to our relative truths. Passion is derived from our relative truths and it is the passion that brings about the sharing of that truth. When the truth is pure, the passion is rooted in the perspective of the individual’s life experience. When the passion is the result of ego, the truth that it represents is often second hand or deceitful in nature. By this I mean that the truth was not developed through personal development and exploration but rather it is a kin to the clothing we wear, given to us, and worn as an armor to fend off others that do not concur.

Passion that is pure can drive an organization to the pinnacle of exellence and when it is openly shared with employees & customers the results are amazing. It is easy for me to stand in front of a room of friends, that I have yet to meet, and share my experiences with them because the message is pure and passion resonates from the truth of my perspective. Even skeptics will warm to the message and often ask follow ups as they begin to explore a new way to view the relationships of business.

Thankfully I have been blessed with my mother’s persistence and my father’s patience. These personality traits often allow challenges to become opportunities and when this occurs, the passion will rise and become the force that delivers results through the simple act of sharing it.

The author, Eric Reese, is the owner of Out In Front Marketing and a certified Yoga Instructor. These offerings are a blend of esoteric teachings for every day life  that allow a chance to experience more than just a job. Eric speaks to groups of various sizes about internet marketing and business relationships. He can be contacted at outinfront@verizon.net.

Leave a Reply

